Wednesday, 29th May 2024
Gaelic Football coaching
Friday, 31st May 2024
School Tour - 1st class
Monday, 3rd June 2024
Bank Holiday
Tuesday, 4th June 2024
School closed
Wednesday, 5th June 2024
Gaelic Football coaching
Thursday, 6th June 2024
School Tour - 2nd class
Friday, 7th June 2024
School closure - Polling Station
Monday, 10th June 2024
School Tour - 4th class
Wednesday, 12th June 2024
Gaelic Football coaching
Thursday, 13th June 2024
School Tour - 5th class
Friday, 14th June 2024
School Tour - Senior Infants
Monday, 17th June 2024
Active Schools Week
School Tour - 6th class
Tuesday, 18th June 2024
Active Schools Week
School Tour - 6th class
Wednesday, 19th June 2024
Active Schools Week
Thursday, 20th June 2024
Active Schools Week
GAA Sports Day
Friday, 21st June 2024
Active Schools Week
Wednesday, 26th June 2024
Summer holidays